All the Dove Fans….


Today I landed on one wonderful #DovePlay video. I watched it once and loved the music. I played it for second time and song reminded me of my college days. I watched the video again and again. Those hair rollers, wet hairs, swinging hairs…. It is a perfect video of journey of my hair softness.

During my college days, I always dreamed that my hair would bounce like they show in TV ads. And to get fine curve, I tried so many things in those days. Hair roller was one of the things I tried and I still have those black rollers. As I used those rollers, I found that I am facing the new problem of hair fall as well as hair break.

Then I consulted dermatologist, and she suggested me to stop using hair rollers. She also suggested me to use the product which suits my scalp skin best. Do you remember my story of Yo Yo braids with Dove, when I started using Dove hair mask According to me , if Dove hair mask works fantastic for my hair , then Dove Hair Fall Rescue Treatment should also be good for my hair. Even she was of the same opinion. That is how I landed on whole line up of Dove hair care. I used it only twice in first week. However, in next week I used it every two days. And the result was fantastic.

Now I do not have hair fall problem. However, my old dream of swinging hair is still incomplete. I really wish someone should capture this smoothes and wavy look of my hair. I just love it. Nowadays it’s the era of selfies, but selfies will not capture the motion of those lovely swings.

So this is the story of my incomplete wish. I see myself playing with my wavy, smooth, burgundy hair. Hope to get this wish fulfilled very soon 

balonko thoda round ghumake,
Aditi jaise bal banake
Aaa Jao sare mood banake..
All the Dove fans….

Leave a Reply

